CONTACT US

BRAZIL

ESTEK MEDICAL
Eduardo Guerrero
contato@estekmedical.com
+ 55 11 20925315

COSTA RICA

FISIOEQUIPOS
Fernando Chacón
fernando@fisioequipos.com
+506 8829 2117

ECUADOR

PURE LIFE S.A.
Andrés Gómez Santos
agomezgogo60@yahoo.com
+34 935510340

FLORIDA (US)

Nicolás Pereira
npereira@bubblepureair.com
+786 2698266

FRANCE

PARIS BEAUTÉ
Philippe Amouroux
amouroux@parisbeaute.fr
+33 (0 )6 07 33 71 31

HONG KONG

PURE ZONE LTD
customer-service@purezone.com.hk
+852 2328 7676

ITALY

BIOS AMBULATORIOS
Bianca Aragno
info@ambulatoriobios.it
+39 0174 40336

MENA COUNTRIES

ORYX QATAR SPORTS INVEST.
Abdullah Qarawi
Abdullah@oryxqatar.org
+974-55287796

NEW YORK (US)

JUVENTATECH.
Marina Nina
info@juventatech.com
+17183441622,

PERU

PURE LIFE S.A.
Andrés Gómez Santos
agomezgogo60@yahoo.com
+593999402915

PORTUGAL

RIDEIAS
Rui Castro
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 935510340

RUSSIA

ZONAIR3D
Vlada Martikov
vlada@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40
+34 673 453 860

SERBIA

ETER HEALTH CARE D.O.O.
Marija Glisic
office@ehc.rs
+38 166 02 02 02
+38 160 3777 342

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE TECHNOLOGIES DYNAMICS Pte Ltd
Karl Lim
karlim@stengg.com
+65 9272 1120

SLOVAKIA

OFFICE&HOTELS DIRECT
Vladimir Reclo
reclo@officedirect.sk
+421 905 456 128

SPAIN

ZONAIR3D
Headquarters
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40

SPAIN - PRESS

ZONAIR3D
communication@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40

THE NETHERLANDS

GENNA WELL-BEING CONCEPTS
Peter Palm
peterpalm@genna.nl
+31 628031996

UNITED KINGDOM

BUBBLE PURE AIR UK LTD
Brian Thompson
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 935510340




Select the product for which you want to receive information*

Select department*

Name*

Surname*

Country

Email*

Telephone*

Company*

Position

How did you learn about us?*

Message*