联系方式

巴西

ESTEK MEDICAL
Eduardo Guerrero
contato@estekmedical.com
+ 55 11 20925315

哥斯达黎加

FISIOEQUIPOS
Fernando Chacón
fernando@fisioequipos.com
+506 8829 2117

厄瓜多尔

PURE LIFE S.A.
Andrés Gómez Santos
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 935510340

佛罗里达(美国)

Nicolás Pereira
npereira@bubblepureair.com
+786 2698266

法国

PARIS BEAUTÉ
Philippe Amouroux
amouroux@parisbeaute.fr
+33 (0 )6 07 33 71 31

中国香港

PURE ZONE LTD
customer-service@purezone.com.hk
+852 2328 7676

意大利

BIOS AMBULATORIOS
Bianca Aragno
info@ambulatoriobios.it
+39 0174 40336

中东和北非国家

ORYX QATAR SPORTS INVEST.
Abdullah Qarawi
Abdullah@oryxqatar.org
+974-55287796

纽约(美国)

JUVENTATECH.
Marina Nina
info@juventatech.com
+17183441622,

厄瓜多尔

PURE LIFE S.A.
Andrés Gómez Santos
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+593999402915

葡萄牙

RIDEIAS
Rui Castro
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 935510340

俄罗斯

ZONAIR3D
Vlada Martikov
vlada@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40
+34 673 453 860

塞尔维亚

ETER HEALTH CARE D.O.O.
Marija Glisic
office@ehc.rs
+38 166 02 02 02
+38 160 3777 342

新加波

SINGAPORE TECHNOLOGIES DYNAMICS Pte Ltd
Karl Lim
karlim@stengg.com
+65 9272 1120

斯洛伐克

OFFICE&HOTELS DIRECT
Vladimir Reclo
reclo@officedirect.sk
+421 905 456 128

西班牙

ZONAIR3D
Headquarters
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40

西班牙-媒体

ZONAIR3D
communication@zonair3d.com
+34 93 551 03 40

荷兰

GENNA WELL-BEING CONCEPTS
Peter Palm
peterpalm@genna.nl
+31 628031996

英国

BUBBLE PURE AIR UK LTD
Brian Thompson
zonair3d@zonair3d.com
+34 935510340




选择一项您希望获得更多信息的产品*

选择一个您想了解的板块*

名*

姓*

国家*

电子邮件*

电话*

公司*

职位

您是通过何种方式了解到我们的?*

您的留言*